bind-announce May 2011 archive
Main Archive Page > Month Archives  > bind-announce archives
bind-announce: Come join our free webinar on DNSSEC Key Manageme

Come join our free webinar on DNSSEC Key Management Best Practices (Part 2 of 3)

From: Johanna Mansor <johanna_at_nospam>
Date: Fri May 27 2011 - 22:00:56 GMT
To: bind-announce@lists.isc.org, dhcp-announce@lists.isc.org

Come and learn Key Management Best Practices from the DNS Experts at Internet Systems Consortium (ISC).

Join Lead Trainer, Alan Clegg and Product Manager, Larissa Shapiro for a discussion of techniques and recommended practices for managing your keys. Prepare for your DNSSEC deployment or take it to the next level by attending this one-hour webinar.

On Wednesday, 1 June 2011, we will have one session at 0800 PDT/1500 UTC and another at 1600 PDT/2300 UTC.

All interested parties are welcome, and you can submit your questions during the session for our experts to answer them live. Please note that this is the second session of a three-part webinar. Visit us at http://www.isc.org/webinars to reserve your spot now!

We look forward to seeing you there!

_______________________________________________
bind-announce mailing list
bind-announce@lists.isc.org
https://lists.isc.org/mailman/listinfo/bind-announce